Executive Committee


Watchdog Early Education Centre
2021-2022 Executive Committee


ChairpersonMs Minnie Ling
Vice-ChairpersonDr Dorothy Fan
SecretaryMs Sandra Au Yeung
TreasurerMrs Amanda Cheung
MemberMrs Anissa Yau
MemberDr Lucia Tsang
MemberMs Shella Cheng
Executive DirectorMs Stella WONG


The Executive Committee is responsible to the community for the governance of Watchdog Early Education Centre. The Executive Director is responsible for the management of the Centre. The Executive Director is responsible to the Executive Committee for ensuring that the services and activities of the Centre are carried out effectively. Through effective management, setting policy, overseeing the mission of the Centre and supporting and promoting the Centre, the Executive Committee ensures that the Centre’s clients receive the services they are seeking.