Contact Information

Executive Director: Ms. Stella Wong

 


Hong Kong Centre

Address: G/F,12 Borrett Road, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2521-7364 
Fax: (852) 2522-0734 

Operating Hour: Mon-Sat 8:15am-5:30pm
Email: info@watchdog.org.hk

Executive Director: Ms. Stella Wong
Email: stella@watchdog.org.hk

Administrative Secretary: Ms Pinky Law
Email:
pinky@watchdog.org.hk

Social Worker: Ms. Ophelia Tsang
Email:
opheliatsang@watchdog.org.hk


Jordan Centre 

Address: 4 Jordan Road, Kowloon
Tel: (852) 2377-9666 
Fax: (852) 2377-9066

Operating Hour: Mon-Fri 8:15am-5:30pm
Email: infojordan@watchdog.org.hk

Centre in Charge: Ms. Viola Wu
Email: viola@watchdog.org.hk

Administrative Secretary: Ms. Abby Tam
Email: abbytam@watchdog.org.hk

Social Worker: Ms. Clara Foo
Email: clara@watchdog.org.hk


Saturday Programme

Project Manager: Ms. Mienne Leung
Tel: (852) 2521-7364
Email: mienne@watchdog.org.hk

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Jovy Lee
Tel: (852) 2521 7364
Email: jovy@watchdog.org.hk  
 


On-site Pre-school Rehabilitation Services (OPRS)

Address: Unit 503, 5/F., Tower I, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza, 833 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon
Tel: (852) 2523-0006
Fax: (852) 2523-0116

Operating Hour: Mon-Fri 8:30am-6:15pm
Email: infolck@watchdog.org.hk

Executive Director: Ms. Stella Wong
Email: stella@watchdog.org.hk

Project Coordinator: Ms. Clara Foo
Email: clara@watchdog.org.hk

Administrative Secretary: Ms Molly Woo 
Email: mollywoo@watchdog.org.hk

Social Worker : Ms Savanna TSE
Email: savannatse@watchdog.org.hk